Welcome to

Building Materials 

SEND US A MESSAGE

    Please prove you are human by selecting the House.

    If you applying for work please click HERE

        REP SUPPORT

        Grant Simpson

        Trusses designer & consultant.

        Langebaan.

        Email:

        Grant.trusses@prinro.co.za

        Mobile: 065 870 2625

        Robert Fargher

        Sales Manager

        Langebaa, Yzerfontein, Darling, Malmesbury

        Email:

        robert@prinro.co.za

        Mobile: 083 655 5855

        Philip van Loggerenberg

        Sales Rep

        Northern West Coast

        Email:

        philip@prinro.co.za

        Mobile: 082 326 8771

        Eric Esau

        Company Chief Executive Officer

        Vredenburg

        Email:

        eric@prinro.co.za

        Mobile: 083 655 5856

        Justine

        Sales Rep

        Langebaan, Yzerfontein

        Email:

        justine.langebaan@prinro.co.za

        Mobile: 065 867 0796

        Stan Huiskamp

        Sales Rep

        St.Helena Bay, Paternoster, Velddrift

        Email:

        stan.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

        Mobile: 082 875 2015

        Rehetta Visser

        Sales Rep

        Vredenburg

        Email:

        rehetta.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

        Mobile: 081 506 4013


          Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.