Welcome to

Building Materials 

HOME
ALUMINIUM
DECKING
TRUSSES
CONTACT

Contact Us

We Are Here to Help You!

Join Our Newsletter

Prinro Vredenburg Contact:

Tel: 022-7151426 (South Afrcia)

Fax: 022-7134444

E-mail: info@prinro.co.za

Physical address: 33 Proses Street Vredenburg (Western Cape)

Prinro Langebaan Contact:

Tel: 022-7722334 (South Afrcia)

Fax: 022-7721181

E-mail: counter.langebaan@prinro.co.za

Physical address: 191 Oostewal Drive Langebaan (Western Cape)

Prinro Velddrif Contact:

Tel: 022-7830086 (South Afrcia)

Fax: no fax

E-mail:  counter.velddrif@prinro.co.za

Physical address: 27  Church Street  Velddrif (Western Cape)

Store Hours Vredenburg

Monday – Friday: 07:30am – 5pm 
Saturday: 8:30am – 12pm

Public holidays: Closed

Store Hours Langebaan

Monday – Thursday 07:30am – 5pm 

Friday: 07:30 Am – 4PM
Saturday: 8:30am – 1pm

Public holidays: Open on selected days

Store Hours Velddrif 

Monday – Thursday 07:30am – 5pm 

Friday: 07:30 Am – 4PM
Saturday: 8:30am – 1pm

Public holidays: Open on selected days

REP SUPPORT

Grant Simpson

Trusses designer & consultant.

Langebaan.

Email:

Grant.trusses@prinro.co.za

Mobile: 065 870 2625

Robert Fargher

Sales Manager

Langebaa, Yzerfontein, Darling, Malmesbury

Email:

robert@prinro.co.za

Mobile: 083 655 5855

Philip van Loggerenberg

Sales Rep

Northern West Coast

Email:

philip@prinro.co.za

Mobile: 082 326 8771

Eric Esau

Company Chief Executive Officer

Vredenburg

Email:

eric@prinro.co.za

Mobile: 083 655 5856

Nicky Sayers

Sales Rep

Langebaan, Yzerfontein

Email:

nicky.langebaan@prinro.co.za

Mobile: 065 867 0796

Stan Huiskamp

Sales Rep

St.Helena Bay, Paternoster, Velddrift

Email:

stan.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Mobile: 082 875 2015

Rehetta Visser

Sales Rep

Vredenburg

Email:

rehetta.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Mobile: 083 347 34 55


0Shares