Meet Our Team

 

Sales Representatives

Denise Kotze.

Denise Kotze.

Sales Rep

Tel: 081 750 2427

Email: denise.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Stan Huiskamp

Stan Huiskamp

Sales Rep

Tel: 082 875 2015

Email: stan.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Rehetta Visser

Rehetta Visser

Sales Rep

Tel: 081 506 4013

Email: rehetta.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Brian Africa

Brian Africa

Sales Rep

Tel: 083 320 1153

Email: briana@prinro.co.za

Quinten Jacobs

Quinten Jacobs

Sales Rep

Tel: 021-2069468

Email: quinten.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Roxy Hanekom

Roxy Hanekom

Sales Rep

Tel: 022-7722334

Email: Roxanne.langebaan@prinro.co.za

Grant Simpson

Grant Simpson

Sales Rep

Tel: 065 870 2625

Email: grant.trusses@prinro.co.za

Nikita de Wit

Nikita de Wit

Sales Rep

Tel: 0685196751

Email: nikita.velddrif@prinro.co.za

Branch Managers 

Jaco Erasmus

Jaco Erasmus

Branch Manager - Velddrif

Tel: 022-7830086 or 021-2033037

Email:jaco@prinro.co.za 

Kerie Smith

Kerie Smith

Branch Manager - Langebaan

Tel: 022-7722334

Email: kerie@prinro.co.za 

Isabeau Norval-Conradie

Internal Manager - Vredenburg

Tel: 021-2069468

Email: isabeau.vredenburg@prinro.co.za 

Group Management Team  

Eric Esau

Eric Esau

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 021-2069468

Email:erice@prinro.co.za

Corlene  van Loggerenberg

Corlene van Loggerenberg

Company Human Resource Manager

Tel: 021-2069468

Email:humanresources@prinro.co.za

Ryan Storm

Ryan Storm

Company Sales Manager

Tel: 021-2069468

Email: ryan@prinro.co.za

Christo van Dyk

Christo van Dyk

Joint Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 021-2069468

Email: christo@prinro.co.za

Christo van Dyk

Christo van Dyk

Company Financial Manager

Tel: 021-2069468

Email: jp@prinro.co.za 

Mark Banks

Mark Banks

Prinro Aluminium Subsidary Head

Tel: 021-2069468

Email: mark.aluminium@prinro.co.za 

Byron Esau

Byron Esau

Company Procurement Manager

Tel: 021-2069468

Email: byron@prinro.co.za 

Robert Fargher

Robert Fargher

Company Operations Manager

Tel: 021-2069468

Email: robert@prinro.co.za 

Disli Seagal

Disli Seagal

Prinro Decking Subsidary Head

Tel: 022-7830086

Email: decking@prinro.co.za

STORE LOCATIONS:

Vredenburg

33 PROSES STREET

VREDENBURG, 7380

CONTACT NUMBER: 021-2069468

OPERATING HOURS.

MON-FRIDAYS: 07:30 AM – 17:00 PM

SAT: 8:30 AM – 12:00 PM

SUNDAYS: CLOSED

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: CLOSED

Langebaan

191 OOSTEWAL RD

LANGEBAAN, 7357

CONTACT NUMBER: 022 772 2334

OPERATING HOURS.

MON-THURSDAYS: 07:30AM – 17:00PM

FRIDAYS:  07:30 AM – 16:00 PM

SAT: 08:30 AM – 13:00 PM 

SUNDAYS: CLOSED

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: OPEN (SELECTED DAYS & TIMES)

 

Velddrif

27 CHURCH ST

VELDDRIF, 7365

CONTACT NUMBER: 022 783 0086 or 021-2033037

OPERATING HOURS.

MON-THURSDAYS: 07:30 AM – 17:00 PM

FRIDAYS: 07:30 AM – 16:00 PM

SAT: 08:30 AM – 13:00 PM 

SUNDAYS: CLOSED

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: OPEN (SELECTED DAYS & TIMES)