ONSITE – SUPPORT

 

Sales Representatives

Denise Kotze.

Denise Kotze.

Sales Rep

Tel: 081 750 2427

Email: denise.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Rehetta Visser

Rehetta Visser

Sales Rep

Tel: 081 506 4013

Email: rehetta.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Quinten Jacobs

Quinten Jacobs

Sales Rep

Tel: 022-7151426

Email: quinten.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Grant Simpson

Grant Simpson

Sales Rep

Tel: 065 870 2625

Email: grant.trusses@prinro.co.za

Stan Huiskamp

Stan Huiskamp

Sales Rep

Tel: 082 875 2015

Email: stan.vredenburg@prinro.co.za

Brian Africa

Brian Africa

Sales Rep

Tel: 083 320 1153

Email: briana@prinro.co.za

Roxy Hanekom

Roxy Hanekom

Sales Rep

Tel: 022-7722334

Email: Roxanne.langebaan@prinro.co.za

Nikita de Wit

Nikita de Wit

Sales Rep

Tel: 0685196751

Email: nikita.velddrif@prinro.co.za

Contact your sales representative here



    WE HAVE YOU COVERED

    STORE LOCATIONS:

    Vredenburg

    33 PROSES STREET

    VREDENBURG, 7380

    CONTACT NUMBER: 022 715 1426

    OPERATING HOURS.

    MON-FRIDAYS: 07:30 AM – 17:00 PM

    SAT: 8:30 AM – 12:00 PM

    SUNDAYS: CLOSED

    PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: CLOSED

    Langebaan

    191 OOSTEWAL RD

    LANGEBAAN, 7357

    CONTACT NUMBER: 022 772 2334

    OPERATING HOURS.

    MON-THURSDAYS: 07:30AM – 17:00PM

    FRIDAYS:  07:30 AM – 16:00 PM

    SAT: 08:30 AM – 13:00 PM 

    SUNDAYS: CLOSED

    PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: OPEN (SELECTED DAYS & TIMES)

     

    Velddrif

    27 CHURCH ST

    VELDDRIF, 7365

    CONTACT NUMBER: 022 783 0086

    OPERATING HOURS.

    MON-THURSDAYS: 07:30 AM – 17:00 PM

    FRIDAYS: 07:30 AM – 16:00 PM

    SAT: 08:30 AM – 13:00 PM 

    SUNDAYS: CLOSED

    PUBLIC HOLIDAYS: OPEN (SELECTED DAYS & TIMES)